move top
컨텐츠 바로가기

HOME Investor Relations Governance Structure

Governance Structure

  • AS of Mar 31, 2024
    President Taehong Choi
    Foundation Jan 19, 1978 (Merged with Woocheon Pharmaceutical in 1996)
    Listing Date Oct 2, 2018
    Capital Stock 8.9 billion won
    Par Value 500 Won
    Issued Shares 17,772,946
    Number of employees 710
    Seoul Office(HQ) 10F EK-Tower., 407 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
    Sangshin Factory 133 Jeyakgongdan 3-gil, Hyangnam-eup, Hwaseong-si, Gyeonggi-do
    Hagil Factory 13-39 Jeyakdanji-ro, Hyangnam-eup, Hwaseong-si, Gyeonggi-do
    Pangyo Laboratory 57, Changeop-ro, Sugeong-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do
  • AS of Mar 31, 2024
    Board of Directors
    Category Occupation Name Term Experience Sponsor
    Internal Director CEO Taehong Choi 3 Years CEO of Daewon Pharm Board of Directors
    Vice President Donghoon Cho 3 Years Director of the Headquarters
    at Hana Pharm
    Board of Directors
    Director Elia Cho 3 Years Director of Global Department
    at Hana Pharm
    Board of Directors
    Director Hongjoo Yun 3 Years Director of Business Department / CFO
    at Hana Pharm
    Board of Directors
    External Director Director SunYeou Kim 3 Years Dean, College of Pharmacy
    at Gachon University
    Board of Directors
    Director Giyoung Song 3 Years Lawyer of Hantlelaw Board of Directors

    There are no committees within the board of directors.

    AS of Mar 31, 2024
    Internal Auditor
    Category Name Term Experience Responsibilities
    Full-time Auditor Chulwoong Park 3 Years Yeoksam Representative
    Tax accountant of
    the Charm Tax Corporation

    Audit Committee Status: Audits are performed by one full-time auditor. A separate audit committee does not exist.

  • Cumulative Voting and Vote in Writing Status
    Category Whether Apoted Note
    Cumulative voting Excluded from articles of incorporation -
    Written voting Not adopted -
    AS of Mar 31, 2024 (Unit : Share/%)
    Share Distribution Status
    Shareholder No. of Shares Ratio
    Majority Shareholders 10,247,520 57.66
    Employee Stock Ownership Association 455,656 2.56
    Treasury Stock 473,460 2.66
    Individual Shareholder 6,596,310 37.12
    Total 17,772,946 100.0